The Modeste Diaries: 6 Summer Fashion Favorites

{Bianca Wohleking}

Hello IO readers!

I wanted in May to bring in some new labels to y’all. I started with my favorite inspiration and that is Jenna Lyons. Fast Company went inside her office and took a 360 panorama. The rawness of the photo is perfection because it didn’t look like they send in any cleaning service before the picture. It’s beautifully lived in and you know the most amazing things are worked on and curated in that very room. So by swerving my mouse around the panorama, I was inspired by her inspiration. It was an easy way to bring my favorite labels to you.

jenna lyons 2

 

creative space

Screen Shot 2014-05-07 at 2.08.17 PM
jenna lyons1

jenna lyons 4jenna lyons 3


jenna lyons 5

The beautiful pink necklace above is by a line called, Akola Project. I have the same necklace above but in green. I wear it more often than I even care to admit! It’s a pretty penny but worth every bit. If you are looking to be charitable with your spring pieces, consider this line! 


Have a beautiful May, my darlings!

